Niclas Lagerstam
VD
niclas@lagerstam.se

Lena Berglund
Ekonomi
lena@lagerstam.se

Nils Berg
Lager & Logistik
nils@lagerstam.se

Fredric Syrén
Sälj & Marknad
fredric@lagerstam.se

Ida Johansson
Projektledare
ida.johansson@lagerstam.se

KONTAKTA

OSS

Tel. 0586-377 57

E-post: info@lagerstam.se

BESÖK

OSS

Måndag - Fredag: 09.00 - 17.00

Hangarvägen 13

691 35 Karlskoga

Sweden

Slå gärna en signal innan bara, så att vi inte är ute på äventyr!

FRÅGA

OSS

Kicki Svantesson

Servering & Catering
kicki@lagerstam.se